Saturday, 31 January 2015

ICC World Cup 2015 – Grounds

ICC Cricket World Cup will be played on 14 different grounds. The event sponsor countries are New Zealand and Australia. All 14 grounds have a unique and beautiful sight, which attracts Cricket fans from all over the world.

Australian Grounds 

Adelaide Oval

Bellerive Oval

Brisbane Cricket Ground 

Manuka Oval

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Sydney Cricket Ground

W.A.C.A Cricket Ground

New Zealand Cricket Grounds

Eden Park

Hagley Oval

McLean Park

Saxton Oval

Seddon Park

University Oval

Westpac Stadium 

No comments:

Item Reviewed: ICC World Cup 2015 – Grounds Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Faisal Ahmed Siddiqui