Trending
Monday, 26 January 2015

Pool B - World Cup Fixture With Date & Time - Pakistan's Group

Match
Date
Time
Pool
South Africa v Zimbabwe
Sun Feb 15
6:00 AM
Pool B
India v Pakistan
Sun Feb 15
8:30 AM
Pool B
Ireland v West Indies
Mon Feb 16
3:00 AM
Pool B
UAE v Zimbabwe
Thu Feb 19
3:00 AM
Pool B
Pakistan v West Indies
Sat Feb 21 
3:00 AM
Pool B
India v South Africa
Sun Feb 22
8:30 AM
Pool B
West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue Feb 24
8:30 AM
Pool B
Ireland v UAE
Wed Feb 25
8:30 AM
Pool B
South Africa v West Indies
Fri Feb 27
8:30 AM
Pool B
India v UAE
Sat Feb 28 
11:30 AM
Pool B
Pakistan v Zimbabwe
Sun Mar 1
8:30 AM
Pool B
Ireland v South Africa
Tue Mar 3
8:30 AM
Pool B
Pakistan v UAE
Wed Mar 4
6:00 AM
Pool B
India v West Indies
Fri Mar 6
11:30 AM
Pool B
Pakistan v South Africa
Sat Mar 7
6:00 AM
Pool B
Ireland v Zimbabwe
Sat Mar 7
8:30 AM
Pool B
India v Ireland
Tue Mar 10
6:00 AM
Pool B
South Africa v UAE
Thu Mar 12
6:00 AM
Pool B
India v Zimbabwe
Sat Mar 14
6:00 AM
Pool B
UAE v West Indies
Sun Mar 15
3:00 AM
Pool B
Ireland v Pakistan
Sun Mar 15
8:30 AM
Pool B
Crickfun.com

No comments:

Item Reviewed: Pool B - World Cup Fixture With Date & Time - Pakistan's Group Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Faisal Ahmed Siddiqui