Trending
Monday, 26 January 2015

Pool A - World Cup Fixture


Match
Date
Time
Pool
Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand
Sat Feb 14 
3:00 AM
Pool A
England V Australia
Sat Feb 14 
8:30 AM
Pool A
New Zealand v Scotland
Tue Feb 17
3:00 AM
Pool A
Afghanistan v Bangladesh
Wed Feb 18
8:30 AM
Pool A
New Zealand v England
Fri Feb 20
6:00 AM
Pool A
Australia v Bangladesh
Sun Feb 22
3:00 AM
Pool A
England v Scotland
Mon Feb 23
3:00 AM
Pool A
Afghanistan v Scotland
Thu Feb 26
3:00 AM
Pool A
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Thu Feb 26
8:30 AM
Pool A
New Zealand v Australia
Sat Feb 28
6:00 AM
Pool A
England v Sri Lanka
Sun Mar 1 
3:00 AM
Pool A
Australia v Afghanistan
Wed Mar 4
11:30 AM
Pool A
Bangladesh v Scotland
Thu Mar 5
3:00 AM
Pool A
New Zealand v Afghanistan
Sun Mar 8
3:00 AM
Pool A
Australia v Sri Lanka
Sun Mar 8
8:30 AM
Pool A
England v Bangladesh
Mon Mar 9
8:30 AM
Pool A
Scotland v Sri Lanka
Wed Mar 11
8:30 AM
Pool A
New Zealand v Bangladesh
Fri Mar 13
6:00 AM
Pool A
Afghanistan v England
Fri Mar 13
8:30 AM
Pool A
Australia v Scotland
Sat Mar 14
8:30 AM
Pool A
Crickfun.com

No comments:

Item Reviewed: Pool A - World Cup Fixture Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Faisal Ahmed Siddiqui