Tuesday, 31 March 2015

#PakvsBan Series Fixture

Pakistan will play 3 ODI, 1 T20 and 2 test matches against Bangladesh on Bagladeshi soil. The ODI series will start from 17 April. The date of matches are tentative which will be finalized soon by the board officials. This will be Pakistans' first series against any nation after the World Cup. Pakistan will play without Afridi and Misbah under their new Captain Azhar Ali.

No comments:

Item Reviewed: #PakvsBan Series Fixture Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Faisal Ahmed Siddiqui