Tuesday, 9 February 2016

PCB has announced Pakistan Asia Cup & World T20 Squad

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the squad of Asia Cup and World T20 Squad. Nawaz Ahmed has been selected in the squad after his outstanding all-round performance. Umar Akmal manages to secure his position in the final squad. It was speculated on the Media that Umar Akmal and Ahmed Shehzad will be out from the coming tournaments. Ahmed Shehzad has been dropped from the team while Umar Akmal has been selected due to his magnificent performance last night. Shahid Khan Afridi will lead the team in Asia Cup and T20 World Cup.

Pakistan Squad for Asia Cup and T20 World Cup
  1. Muhammad Hafeez
  2. Shoaib Malick
  3. Shahid Afridi (C)
  4. Umar Akmal
  5. Sarfaraz Ahmed (WK)
  6. Imad Waseem
  7. Anwar Ali
  8. Babar Azam
  9. Muhammad Nawaz
  10. Muhammad Amir
  11. Iftikhar Ahmed
  12. Muhammad Irfan
  13. Rummam Raess
  14. Wahab Riaz
  15. Khurram Manzoor

No comments:

Item Reviewed: PCB has announced Pakistan Asia Cup & World T20 Squad Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Faisal Siddiqui